WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD HOLLOWAY ROAD, WHEATLEY, OX33 1NH 01865 874044
Google reviews for WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Could not fault anything. Arrived was shown where to park. Service was quick. Advice and information given regarding tyres. First class hence top marks.

Iain MacRobert - June 2022

Arrived this morning with a suspected puncture. Very quickly shown exactly where the nail in my tyre punctured and the guys were fab at explaining exactly why it was only safe to replace not repair. I left with 4 new tyres, my back tyres were close to thread. fantastic service, polite and reassuring throughout. Keep up the good work guys x

Emma Jenkins - February 2022

Went in expecting to have to shell out for a new tyre, as I had a screw puncturing one of mine. Delighted to be told it could be mended. Work carried out quickly and efficiently by a friendly member of staff. First rate service. Highly recommended.

Barry - January 2022

Superb. I needed a replacement Tyre Pressure Monitor for my Range Rover, I was dealt with straight away and the fix was carried out in about 20 minutes. All at a fraction of the price and that a Land Rover dealership would have charged and without having to leave the car for a day! Excellent friendly service.

Guy - November 2021

Easy to book, easy to fit, fitters we’re polite and helpful.

kelly parsons - October 2021

Because I cant fault your service and you took great care of my dad whilst you set about putting his car right. Two new tyres, a puncture repair, wheel swaps and wheel alignment. Pretty awesome, it's hard to find such a caring team these days.

Jim Howard - October 2021

I can not fault your service levels and was seen to as soon as the car before me had departed. Very impressive.

Alan Quinnell - September 2021

The team were very organised when I arrived and efficient with the work. Also all three lads were polite and helpful.

Dan Robinson - September 2021

Because the service I received was excellent Polite friendly and staff helpful

Lawrence King - August 2021

Great service..

Steve Hunt - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WHEATLEY:

Wheatley, Forest Hill, Holton, Horspath, Horton-cum-Studley, Littleworth, Milton Common, Stanton St. John, Waterperry, Waterstock, Woodperry.