WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD HOLLOWAY ROAD, WHEATLEY, OX33 1NH 01865 874044
Google reviews for WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Honest, friendly service. Courteous, I called so many times, they were really kind and professional at all times. I didn’t get the feeling that because I was a girl they were taking advantage like I’m other places I’ve been too. Really appreciate the time they gave me so thank you! Mark was great and the other guys but have forgotten the names sorry!

Francine Secarro - June 2023

Superb friendly service at a great price

James Mcgraw - June 2023

Extremely efficient and friendly , and competitive prices

HAZEL HAGGER - June 2023

Great service, friendly staff

Anna Cole - June 2023

Very good service tyre fitters were friendly and helpful good old fashioned service we would go back again we have been using Wheatley tyres for years tyres at a competitive price

Gail Portlock - May 2023

Very good and high-quality service provided. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Oleg Skarha - May 2023

Excellent quick service as always at very competitive prices. What's not to like?

Sanjiv Bhagat - May 2023

I’ve always found you to be professional, helpful and trustworthy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my tyres fixed.

Susan Strange - May 2023

Super happy with the professional service provided by Wheatley Tyre Centre. Thank you! Excellent service and value for money. Brilliant local business

Barbel Frodermann - March 2023

As always the staff are very friendly and super helpful. Nothing is too much bother. I ordered the wrong size tyres by mistake, which was noticed by the staff and dealt with very professionally. A set of new tyres were ready for me the next day and fitted in no time at all. I have used Wheatley Tyres for 25 years and don’t have a bad word to say about them.

justin Marah - March 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WHEATLEY:

Wheatley, Forest Hill, Holton, Horspath, Horton-cum-Studley, Littleworth, Milton Common, Stanton St. John, Waterperry, Waterstock, Woodperry.