WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD HOLLOWAY ROAD, WHEATLEY, OX33 1NH 01865 874044
Google reviews for WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Superb. I needed a replacement Tyre Pressure Monitor for my Range Rover, I was dealt with straight away and the fix was carried out in about 20 minutes. All at a fraction of the price and that a Land Rover dealership would have charged and without having to leave the car for a day! Excellent friendly service.

Guy - November 2021

Easy to book, easy to fit, fitters we’re polite and helpful.

kelly parsons - October 2021

Because I cant fault your service and you took great care of my dad whilst you set about putting his car right. Two new tyres, a puncture repair, wheel swaps and wheel alignment. Pretty awesome, it's hard to find such a caring team these days.

Jim Howard - October 2021

I can not fault your service levels and was seen to as soon as the car before me had departed. Very impressive.

Alan Quinnell - September 2021

The team were very organised when I arrived and efficient with the work. Also all three lads were polite and helpful.

Dan Robinson - September 2021

Because the service I received was excellent Polite friendly and staff helpful

Lawrence King - August 2021

Great service..

Steve Hunt - August 2021

Very good friendly service

Steven Rose - July 2021

Excellent service, quick and efficient. Kept me informed when the types were ready to fit.

Barry Symonds - July 2021

I have been a regular customer for some years at Wheatley Tyre Centre, and have always been impressed by the courteous service and prices.

DAVID FIELD - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WHEATLEY:

Wheatley, Forest Hill, Holton, Horspath, Horton-cum-Studley, Littleworth, Milton Common, Stanton St. John, Waterperry, Waterstock, Woodperry.

Other services offered by WHEATLEY TYRE CENTRE OXFORD LTD:

Same Day Fitting, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Alignment Check, Wheel Balancing

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]